Deltek Vantagepoint

Customer Assistance Program (CAP)

Forthcoming CAP session dates for 2023:

  • CAP session 14 – January 25 to March 15, 2023 (Registration Open)
  • CAP session 15 – April 19 to June 7, 2023 (Registration Open)
Click here to register

Or, email VantagepointCAP@deltek.com if you have any questions.


The CAP will last 8 weeks and provide all the necessary guidance to ensure a successful upgrade to Vantagepoint.



There is NO COST associated with the CAP.

All meetings are held from:
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Central Time
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM Eastern Time

All meetings are recorded and available to be viewed any time after the meeting has ended.

There are no limits on participants that can join from your company to attend.





  • Check-in Meetings centered around specific upgrade topics and best practices
  • Live Q&A during the Check-in Meetings
  • An Upgrade Plan Template will be provided
  • Access to Invision, which is a tool we are using for continued conversations with the Deltek team about the CAP session you are attending



Topics covered in the CAP Session 14 Kickoff and Check-in meetings will be as follows:

Week 1
Kickoff Meeting
Week 2
Check-ins
Week 3
Check-ins
Week 4
Check-ins
Week 5
Check-in
Week 6
Check-in
Week 7
Check-in
Week 8
Check-in
Wednesday January 25, 2023
CAP session 14 Kickoff
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
Upgrade Considerations, Release Notes, FAQs, Checklists
Tuesday February 7, 2023
Hey Deltek, Navigation, Reporting & Search,
Tuesday February 14, 2023
The Projects Hub - Consolidation of Projects and Opportunities
Wednesday February 22, 2023
Accounting, Billing, Payroll, and Firms
Wednesday March 1, 2023
CRM & Proposals
Wednesday March 8, 2023
Best Practices in Dashboards
Wednesday March 15, 2023
Purchasing, Time, Expense and Approvals
Thursday February 2, 2023
What to expect when your instance is upgraded
Thursday February 9, 2023
Screen Designer, User Defined Components, Workflow and Security
Thursday February 16, 2023
Resource Planning